Ballade à cheval sur l’île d’Eubée – Parfait pour toute la famille

Ranch-Eros, Agia Anna, Euboea, Greece

€20,00

Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder
Loading Maps
Partager cette visite guidée avec votre famille et amis !
Type d’Activité
  • Nature
  • Sports
  • Visite guidée
Adapté aux enfants
  • 4 à 6 ans
  • 7 à 12 ans
  • Ado

Juste à côté du camping Club Agia Anna, à l’ombre des pins, vous trouverez un paradis pour les enfants avec pleins d’animaux, des chevaux, des chiens, des chats et même un âne. Là, ils peuvent faire une ballade à cheval.

Nancy vivait à Athènes et travaillait occasionellement pour un club d’équitation ici sur l’île d’Eubée. Le centre a fait faillite et le propriétaire a abandonné ses chevaux. Nancy décida alors de les sauver en créant Ranch-Eros, son propre club d’équitation.

Pour avoir davantage d’informations et de magnifiques photos vous pouvez vous rendre sur leur page Facebook Ranch-Eros ou leur Instagram Ranch-Eros.

Le centre est tout à fait adapté aux familles et organise des ballades à cheval pour des enfants à partir de 4 ans et des adultes. Avant la promenade, les enfants peuvent aussi s’occuper de leur cheval et le brosser pour apprendre à le connaitre. C’est parti pour une ballade de 45 min qui se fait en grande partie sur la plage de Agia Anna. La ballade coute 20 euros par personne.

Pour plus d’activités et d’hébergements dans le nord de l’île d’Eubée, lisez notre experience ici.

Les familles adorent!

C'est un paradis pour les enfants avec pleins d'animaux, des chevaux, des chiens, des chats et même un âne. Ils peuvent être en contact avec les chevaux bien au delà de la promenade programmée (toilette, nourriture) et Nancy est toujours là pour leur expliquer comment en prendre soin.

Réservez une visite !

Activity type : Daily Activity
Maximum number of people : 10
Adults:
Children:
Infant:

Book now

You are booking for Ballade à cheval sur l’île d’Eubée – Parfait pour toute la famille

Take payments via PayFast (redirect method).

Family Activity and Place Finder
Submit

Your Booking:

Horse riding in Evia – Perfect for all the family

Ranch-Eros, Agia Anna, Euboea, Greece

€20,00

Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder
Loading Maps
Share this Tour with your friends and family!

Activity Type
  • Nature
  • Sports
  • Tours
Age of kid
  • 4-6 years
  • 7-12 years
  • Teen

Just next to the camping Club Agia Anna, under pine trees, you’ll find a paradise for children with a lot of animals, horses, dogs, cats and even a donkey. There, you and your children can have a horse riding.

Nancy was living in Athens and was occasionally working in a horse riding center here in Evia. The center bankrupted and the owner abandoned the horses. Nancy decided to save them and created Ranch-Eros, her own horse riding center.

For informations and beautiful photos you can check their Facebook page Ranch-Eros or their Instagram Ranch-Eros.

The center is very family friendly and organises horse rides for children from 4 years old and adults. The children can start by brushing and cleaning the horse before going for a ride in order to get to know it. A 45 min ride follows, mostly on Agia Anna’s beach. The ride costs 20 euros/person.

Families will love it:

It's a paradise for children with a lot of animals, horses, dogs, cats and even a donkey. They can be in contact with horses a part from the ride to feed them or take care of them and Nancy is always available to explain them how to take care of them.

Request a Booking!

Activity type : Daily Activity
Maximum number of people : 10
Adults:
Children:
Infant: