Thalatta Seaside Hotel – Superbe resort pour les familles avec enfants sur l’île d’Eubée, Grèce

Nileas, Euboea, Greece

Pour les âges
  • 0 à 3 ans
  • 4 à 6 ans
  • 7 à 12 ans
  • Ado
Services
  • 24h/24 Réception
  • Accès poussette
  • Climatisation
  • Coin Cuisine
  • Environment calme
  • Jardin
  • Lit bébé
  • Parking
  • Parlent anglais
  • Wifi
Food Facilities
  • Accès poussette
  • Aire de jeux et/ou activités pour enfants
  • Chaise bébé
  • Espace exterieur
  • Menu enfant
  • Non-fumeur
  • Nourriture pour bébé
  • Table à langer
Beach Facilities
  • Accès facile pour enfant
  • Douches
  • Maître nageur
  • Ombrelles
  • Parking
  • Plage gratuite
  • Plage organisée
A proximité
  • Belle plage
  • Supermarché

Thalatta Seaside Hotel est l’un des resorts les plus adaptés aux familles en Grèce. Cet hôtel est la parfaite combinaison entre un environnement luxueux et des services pleinement adaptés aux familles. Vous y retrouverez une atmosphère en harmonie avec les couleurs de la nature: nuances de terre, bois et éclairage doux créent une ambiance calme et confortable. Nous avons également beaucoup apprécié le personnel très serviable et attentif aux besoins de notre famille. Thalatta est situé dans un environnement naturel unique dans la partie la plus verte et la plus belle de l’île d’Eubée. L’hôtel est entouré d’une forêt de pins et bénéficie d’un front de mer immaculé donnant sur la mer Égée. Les parents et les enfants ont adoré Thalatta Seaside Hotel !

Le Kids Club offre diverses activités pour les enfants tout au long de la journée et le programme change chaque semaine. Les animateurs de l’équipe sont très dynamiques et entrainants. Il y a deux espaces de jeux: un grand espace extérieur (le « Magic Garden ») avec une aire de jeux, un mur d’escalade et une zone de sport. Une autre partie est consacrée aux activités artistiques: située sous les arbres, elle offre une ombre généreuse pour se rafraîchir. Il existe également un espace intérieur qui est principalement utilisé pour le dîner, les jeux et même des séances de cinéma avec des films pour enfants. Thalatta Hotel étant un hôtel de taille moyenne (50 chambres), les enfants fréquentant le club ne sont pas nombreux et ainsi les animateurs ont du temps pour s’occuper de chaque enfant. Même les enfants timides ont l’opportunité de s’ouvrir et de profiter pleinement des activités !

La grande piscine est située au centre de l’hôtel. Une partie de la piscine est spécialement réservée aux plus jeunes enfants.  Les adultes peuvent se détendre tandis que les plus petits s’amusent en sécurité. De plus, un sauveteur agréé est toujours présent et surveille la piscine.

Une plage de petits galets s’étend devant l’hôtel. C’est une plage très propre et adaptée aux enfants. L’hôtel propose des chaises longues confortables et des parasols de qualité.

Il y a trois restaurants dans l’hôtel. Le Restaurant Asado au bord de la piscine où vous avez un petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet (avec des produits très frais et sains). Vous pouvez également y déjeuner et dîner. Le restaurant Meze avec son style « taverne » traditionnelle propose des plats de poisson frais et de fruits de mer de haute qualité. Le petit Restaurant Baxe, sur le toit-terrasse, est un endroit magique réservé uniquement aux adultes pour une expérience toute en détente…

Les chambres sont très spacieuses, décorées avec style. Elles ont toutes de grands balcons, joliment meublées avec vue sur la mer. La suite supérieure de la chambre dispose d’un lit king size et d’un salon. Il y a une grande véranda qui donne sur la mer. Une petite kitchenette est à votre disposition avec un équipement de base. Si vous avez besoin de plus d’ustensiles de cuisine, vous pouvez les demander à la réception. La salle de bains est spacieuse avec une double douche, pratique quand on a deux enfants à doucher en même temps !

Thalatta est également un réel lieu de détente pour les parents:
– vous pouvez profiter du spa (traitements, massages, manucure et salle de sport)
– vous pouvez faire appel à une baby-sitter et aller dîner au Baxe: dans une ambiance décontractée sur le plateau de niveau supérieur, «Baxe» sert une cuisine méditerranéenne avant-gardiste, une expérience slow food dans une atmosphère agréable. Tout simplement magique.

Thalatta Hotel offre de nombreuses autres activités pour toute la famille. Vous pouvez lire plus ici.

2 Adultes

2 enfants

1 espace pour chambre et salon
+
1 salle de bain

Book

2 à 4 Adultes

2 Enfants

1 espace pour chambre et salon
+
1 salle de bain

Book

4 Adultes

2 Enfants

2 Chambres

2 salle de bains

Salon

Book

3 Adultes

1 Enfant

1 Chambre

1 Salle de Bain

Salon

Book
Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder

Photos credits :

Marianne N.  © Family Goes Out

Loading Maps

à partir de 100€ la nuit

Family Label

  • Approuvé par Family Goes Out
Type
  • Resort
Vacances
  • Luxueux
  • Relax
Book here
Nom
Thalatta Seaside Hotel
Téléphone
+30 210 3615844, +30 22270 97397
Email
[email protected]
Partagez avec votre famille et amis
Partagez avec votre famille et amis
Book this Accommodation

Comments

Thalatta Seaside Hotel – Amazing Resort for families with little kids in Evia, Greece

Nileas, Euboea, Greece

Suitable for ages
  • 4-6 years
  • 7-12 years
  • Teen
  • Toddler
Facilities
  • 24hours available Staff
  • Air Condition
  • Baby cot
  • English speaking staff
  • Garden
  • Kitchenette
  • Parking
  • Quiet Environment
  • Stroller Access
  • Wifi Access
Food Facilities
  • Baby Chair
  • Baby Change
  • Baby Food
  • Kids Menu
  • Non-smoking
  • Outdoor area
  • Playground or activities
  • Stroller Access
Beach Facilities
  • Easy access for kid
  • Free Beach
  • Lifeguard
  • Organised Beach
  • Parking
  • Showers
  • Umbrellas
Nearby
  • Clean Beach
  • Supermarket

Thalatta Seaside Hotel is one of the most family friendly resorts in Greece. Kids friendly facilities, a luxurious environment and a beautiful architecture are all combined in one. The colours of nature, earth tones, wood and soft lighting create a calm and cosy atmosphere. We appreciated its clean and modern design and enjoyed its helpful, friendly staff, attentive to our family needs. Thalatta is located in a unique natural environment in the most green and beautiful part of Evia. It is surrounded by a green pine forest and benefits from a pristine beachfront giving on the Aegean Sea. Parents and kids loved it!

Thalatta is truly exceptional in making kids feel welcome while offering a relaxing environment for parents. We were happily surprised by the numerous families that were staying there. A Kids Club provides varied ongoing activities. The team animators are great at their job, caring and dynamic. There are two areas for children to play. One big outdoor area (The Magic Garden) with playgrounds, a climbing wall and a sports zone. Another part is dedicated to handcraft activities: located under the trees it offers generous shade to keep cool. An indoor area is used for dinner, games and sometimes it is used as a cinema. Thalatta Hotel being a medium size hotel (50 rooms), the number of children attending the children’s club gives the activity leaders time with every single child. Even shy kids get the opportunity to open up and become extravert the way greek people are!

The big Swimming Pool is right in the center of the Hotel. Part of it is specially dedicated to younger children. Kids loved the pool facilities. Adults can relax and enjoy themselves while the little ones are safe. There is always a lifeguard watching over the children.

A pebbled beach stretches out in front of the Hotel. It is clean and kids friendly. The Hotel provides comfortable sunbeds and quality sunshades.

There are three restaurants in the Hotel. Restaurant Asado by the pool where you have a greek traditional buffet breakfast and where you can also have lunch and dinner. Fresh fruits, milk, yogurt, cereals and many more give you a healthy start to the day. The restaurant Meze with its traditional taverna style offers high quality fresh fish and seafood dishes. Restaurant Baxe is a magical place reserved for adults only, an experience you shoudn’t miss that will stay in your memory for ever.

The rooms are all spacious, decorated with style. They all have big balconies, nicely furnished with private sea view. The Room Superior Suite has a king size bed and big living room. It’s big veranda looks out onto the sea. A little kitchinette is at your disposal with basic equipment.

You can always ask for whatever you need at the reception. The spacious bathroom has a double shower making it easy for children to shower together.

Thalatta is also a good place for parents to relax.
– you can enjoy spa treatments, face and massage therapy, manicure and gym.
– you can ask for a babysitter and enjoy dinner at the Baxe: in a relaxed ambiance on the upper level deck ‘Baxe’ serves avant garde mediterannean cuisine, ‘slow food’ in a lovely atmosphere. Simply magical.

Thalatta Hotel provides many more activities for the whole family. You can read more here.

2 Adults

2 Kids

1 space for bedroom and living room
+
1 bathroom

Book

2-4 Adults

2 Kids

1 space for bedroom and living room
+
1 bathroom

Book

4 Adults

2 Kids

2 bedrooms

2 toilets

Living room

Book

3 Adults

1 Kid

1 bedroom

1 toilets

Living room

Book
Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder

Photos credits :

Marianne N.  © Family Goes Out

Loading Maps

from 100€ per night

Family Label

  • Approved by Family Goes Out
Type
  • Resort
Vacation
  • Luxury
  • Relax
Book here
Name
Thalatta Seaside Hotel
Telephone
+30 210 3615844, +30 22270 97397
Email
[email protected]
Share with your family and your friends
Share with your family and your friends
Book this Accommodation

Comments