Restaurant Agioneri à Polygyros

Agioneri Restaurant, Polygyros, Chalkidiki, Greece

Free

Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderArrayFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder

Le restaurant Agioneri, situé en dehors de Polygyros sur la route vers Gerakini, est une destination unique en raison de sa nourriture fraîche et saine, son magnifique jardin et ses prix abordables. Depuis les années 1990, Agioneri a innové avec une approche contemporaine de la cuisine grecque en préparant des plats que tout le monde apprécie. Depuis 20 ans, Agioneri est un endroit de référence pour les habitants de la région et un lieu chaleureux pour les gens de passage. A Agioneri, les visiteurs trouvent toujours des plats de bonne qualité à un très bon prix. Outre les grillades, Agioneri offre aussi des plats cuisinés lentement dans des marmites en argile, ce qui leur donne ce goût si spécifique. Tous ces plats se marient parfaitement aux vins rouges locaux. Agioneri offre de la nourriture méditerranéenne fraîche et équilibrée ! De plus les prix raisonnables rendent l’expérience à Agioneri abordable, même pour de grandes familles. Le restaurant peut accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes à l’intérieur et 150 en terrasse. Vous pouvez également organiser des événements (goûters d’anniversaire, baptêmes, mariages, etc) pour 150 invités dans une salle dédiée. Le restaurant propose un accès WIFI gratuit pour ses clients.

LES FAMILLES ADORENT!

Les familles avec enfants adorent ce lieu en raison de ses espaces verts extérieurs, ses fleurs multicolores et ses grands arbres qui offrent une ombre et une fraîcheur naturelle. Les enfants peuvent courir librement et profiter de deux aires de jeux, une pour tout-petits et une pour enfants plus grands. De nombreux services font de ce restaurant un endroit idéal pour les familles avec bébés et enfants : chaises hautes, table à langer, accès poussette, demi-portions. Le chef peut également préparer à la demande des plats pour enfants.  Le personnel d’ Agioneri ainsi que le propriétaire fait ce qu’il faut pour que tout le monde soit content: parents, enfants, grands-parents… tous apprécient l’ambiance et la cuisine!

Partagez avec famille et amis !

Demande de réservation
Activity type : Daily Activity
Maximum number of people : 150
Adults:
Children:
Infant:

Book now

You are booking for Restaurant Agioneri à Polygyros

Family Activity and Place Finder
Submit

Your Booking:

  • Approuvé par Family Goes Out
Adaptés pour
  • 0 à 3 ans
  • 4 à 6 ans
  • 7 à 12 ans
  • Ado
Pour les petits enfants
  • Accès poussette
  • Aire de jeux et/ou activités pour enfants
  • Chaise bébé
  • Espace exterieur
  • Table à langer
Sur la carte
Loading Maps

Activity Review Settings

There is no review
You must log in to write review

Restaurant Agioneri In Polygyros

Agioneri Restaurant, Polygyros, Chalkidiki, Greece

€0,00

Family Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderArrayFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place FinderFamily Activity and Place Finder

The restaurant Agioneri at the outskirts of Polygyros, on the road from Gerakini to Polygyros, is a unique destination for its fresh, healthy food, amazing surrounding garden and affordable prices. Since the 1990s, Agioneri pioneered with an alternative approach of the “Greek cooking” by preparing real traditional food that everyone can enjoy. For 20 years now Agioneri has been a reference point for the region’s people and a cozy spot for all visitors. In Agioneri visitors will always find high quality dishes at a medium budget. Delicious meat dishes are slowly cooked in clay pots, something that gives them a fine flavor and which can be paired with tasty local red wines. Guests here are served fresh, healthy, balanced Mediterranean food and genuine traditional Greek recipes! In addition the reasonable prices make the experience in Agioneri an affordable one, even for a large families. The restaurant can host up to 70 people in the indoor spaces and 150 in its garden. You can also organize birthday and kids parties for up to 150 people in the indoor space. Restaurant’s guests have free WiFi access.

FAMILIES WILL LOVE IT!

Families with children will love this place for its outdoor green spaces, colorful flowers and big trees that offer natural shadow. Kids can run around and enjoy two separate playgrounds, suitable for toddlers and older kids. There are many facilities that render the restaurant suitable for families with babies and toddlers: baby chair, baby change, stroller access, half portions. The chef can also prepare dishes for your children on demand. The staff in Agioneri, particularly the owner will make every possible effort to keep everyone happy – kids, parents, grandmas and grandpas will enjoy the great atmosphere and cuisine! All these elements can make your stay a relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Share with family and friends!

Request a booking

Activity type : Daily Activity
Maximum number of people : 150
Adults:
Children:
Infant:

  • Approved by Family Goes Out
Suitable for
  • 4-6 years
  • 7-12 years
  • Teen
  • Toddler
Food factilities
  • Baby Chair
  • Baby Change
  • Outdoor area
  • Playground or activities
  • Stroller Access
On the map
Loading Maps

Activity Review Settings

There is no review
You must log in to write review